Browsing Tag

review


0
NewerTech NuGuard for iPhone 4S Review Overall Score

NewerTech NuGuard for iPhone 4S Review

Easily my favorite case from Newertech.  The NuGuard sports a stylish carbon fiber back and a very slim design.  The iPhone 4 is a beautiful

October 26, 2022
Mobile, Review


0
 

SGP iPhone 4S Skin Guard Set Series Review

After picking up my iPhone 4S on launch day, I immediately scoured the web for the best cases known to man. Then it hit me.

October 25, 2022
Mobile, Review


0
NewerTech NuGuard Gel for iPhone 4S Review Overall Score

NewerTech NuGuard Gel for iPhone 4S Review

Gel cases are probably one of my favorite types of cases.  The texture is perfect for those looking for a soft and slim case but

October 25, 2022
Mobile, Review


0
 

NewerTech NuGuard Silicone for iPhone 4S Review

The NuGuard is a protective silicone case for the iPhone 4 and 4S.  Silicone cases are a dime a dozen these days.  In every mall, there

October 24, 2022
Mobile, Review


0
Samsung Galaxy S II on T-Mobile Review Overall Score

Samsung Galaxy S II on T-Mobile Review

Matthew reviews the Samsung Galaxy S II on T-Mobile.  The Samsung Galaxy S II runs on a Qualcomm Snapdragon S3 processor at 1.5GHz dual core,

October 13, 2022
Mobile, Review


2

Droid Bionic Review

The Droid Bionic is Verizon’s newest 4G LTE phone.  It runs on a TI 1GHz dual core CPU with 1GB RAM and a 4.3″ QHD

September 11, 2022
Mobile, Review


0

Droid Bionic Photo Gallery

Until I am ready to review the Droid Bionic.  I wanted to post a couple shots of the phone’s hardware.  The Bionic is Verizon’s top-shelf

September 09, 2022
Mobile


1

Droid Bionic Unboxing

Matthew unboxes the rumor magnet, dual core, 4g LTE toting, machine to rule all machines.  Sounds like a Michael Buffer introduction right?  It also comes

September 09, 2022
Mobile


0

Another Droid Bionic Leak…Sike..It’s Official!

Finally, and I mean Finally, the ROCK has come back…  Sorry.  Finally, Verizon has officially announced the availability of the Motorola Droid Bionic.  I guess

September 07, 2022
Mobile, Tech News


0

Verizon Blackberry Bold 9930 Review

Matthew reviews the RIM BlackBerry Bold 9930 on Verizon.  RIM, this time around, has come up with a totally new blackberry. 1.2Ghz processor and 2.8′

September 01, 2022
Mobile, Review